I really haven’t had any time to write on here. I’ve been sorting work out and going. It’s becoming real very quickly. The major plus is that I might have sorted a job for when I depart. That’s put my mind at rest a lot.

I’ve been avoiding my phone. This sounds strange but it’s what I’ve needed. Unfortunately, I need it for work a lot so it can be difficult. I miss how things used to be but I feel like I’ve grown up a lot in the last 4 months. I didn’t like the person that I had become.

I’ve told somebody exactly what I want. It’s as simple as I want them to want to be in my life. I’m not saying everyday, I just want them to take an interest in my life. I do care about them more than maybe I should, but I’m not ashamed to say it. Some people think it’s strange to tell everybody everything but how short is life? One incident has changed the way I look at life. I need to tell people how I think and feel about them now before life can change. We have no idea or control what is going to happen, so live your life in the present.

I realise that I also annoy people because I don’t question and worry as much as I should. Someone asked me why I don’t seem to worry about many things. I stopped worrying about anything about 3 months ago. Nobody should live their life worrying about small things. Just live your life and be happy.