The place that I’m feeling right now feels good. It feels right. Making little changes have helped. Drinking more water and exercising for longer seemed to have helped. There is no coincidence that the good feeling returns with these two changes.

The biggest change though, has to be not caring as much. If I don’t care as much then I’m not going to get hurt as much. Not worrying about people that clearly don’t worry about me helps as well. It just isn’t needed right now and has helped me. I’ve decided not to tell people that I miss them also from now on. For whatever reason, I feel like they might not miss me or they don’t feel like they have to say it. I don’t mind either way but it means I shouldn’t say it either then.

Finding the right place to be is the key to us being happy. Being happy in my eyes is the meaning of life. The meaning of life is the reason why we’re alive today.